A place in which to build things

A space to hide, escaping immediate danger

A place for resbit and temporal solace

A place to heal, before more damage

A goal habitually close to mind

A need without any end

Strange that I find myself now in

A space in which to build things

A place where the forest tosses food to you

And beautiful people give warm smiles

And luck shines on me from everywhere like gold

And it’s foolish to pick it over for defects

The kingdom of heaven was always here, but I wouldn’t look

It speaks to me and through me and says

I want to make you something beautiful

Say stuff

